Contact Us

Montgomery Adult School
3240 Palm Ave
San Diego, CA 92154

Main Office Hours
8:45 a.m. to 6:45 p.m. Monday through Thursday
Closed on Fridays

Main Office (619) 600-3800  Fax  (619) 423-7876

Dr. Jay Marquand
Principal 
Email: Jay.Marquand@sweetwaterschools.org

Sara Garcia-Salgado
Assistant Principal
Email: Sara.Garcia-Salgado@sweetwaterschools.org

Samantha Barba
School Administrative Assistant
Email: Samantha.Barba@sweetwaterschools.org

Counseling Center Information

Office Hours
8:45 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. Monday through Thursday
Closed on Fridays

Counseling Center (619) 600-3820  Fax  (619) 424-1089

Gracie Rorabaugh
Registrar
Email: Graciela.Rorabaugh@sweetwaterschools.org

Andrea Aragoza
Counselor
Email: Andrea.Aragoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Deborah Simone
Counselor
Email: Deborah.Simone@sweetwaterschools.org

Services:
  • Registration for High School/HSE High School Equivalency (GED/HiSET) preparation classes
  • Registration for Adult Basic Education classes to improve reading, writing & math skills
  • Sign-ups for academic orientation/placement testing
  • Evaluation of transcripts
  • Graduation information
  • Career & College Counseling